Opening Act

So this is my first post.. I promise, it will get better.

I already have some great ideas planned for this blog. I’ve been following multiple fashion blogs for  a while now, and I’m so very excited to start my own! I love expressing my creativity through DIY projects, so expect a lot of posts on those.

I also have a thing for optical illusions.

By this I mean creating the appearance of a pricey outfit with the reality of a girl on a budget. (Hey, I’m in college.. Plus, there’s just something rewarding about finding a good, cheap piece to fit the outfit puzzle.)

That’s about it, but come back soon– I’ve got some good tricks up my sleeve…

– Mallie

Leave a Reply

