One Stylin’ Kid

I think I was more excited than my 3-year-old cousin for our first sleepover party last week.

When I heard that Jude wanted to spend the night, I knew I needed to get some arts & crafts ideas in order. I remembered seeing a cute idea on Etsy for painting t-shirts, so I took it and put my own spin on it…

What you need:

– a few tees (Michael’s)

– fabric paint (Michael’s)

– stencils (printed from Google)

-sponge brush (Michael’s)

-newspaper & cardboard

Easiest project to do with kids! Jude seemed to enjoy it.

We also had a movie night with Cars and The Lion King

That kid loves some Cars!

Can’t wait until little Eva can join us in the slumber party festivities!!

Until next post,

– Mallie

Leave a Reply

