Smoked.

I’ve been a fan of Urban Decay for a while now.

I just love the versatility of the Naked eyeshadow palette. I never got my hands on the Naked II, but I found something I think I might like more…

Smoked.

Urban Decay’s new smokey eye palette is sooooo amazing!!!

I’ve never had the courage to try the dark smokey eye, which is why I stuck to the Naked palette for so long, but these jewel-tone colors are too fabulous to pass up.

I’m really lovin’ the metallics on the bottom row

I used Mushroom on the inside of the lid and Asphalt with a little bit of Evidence for the outer corners.

Loaded has to be my favorite color in the palette… I have a feeling I’ll be using it a lot this fall/winter.

Until next post,

-Mallie

Leave a Reply

