Go for Baroque

I have to admit, I wasn’t too fond of this trend at first…

It seemed a little cheesy to me with all of the appliqués and super bold, in-your-face prints, but the more I see it, the more I like it.

Here are a few pieces that I’ve fallen for–

 

This baroque printed jean from ASOS is nice and subtle for everyday wear.

 

Gorgeous Vera Moda dress from ASOS with the classic sequin baroque look. Great for a night out! (I think it would look stunning paired with colored tights)

 

These metallic leggings from Boohoo can easily go from day to night

 

Loving this Lipsy tank with appliqués and beading

And last, but not least–

 

This Lipsy peplum top has to be my favorite of them all!! I’m such a sucker for peplum…

 

Until next post,

-Mallie

Leave a Reply

