Equestrian

So I went with my neighbor to her daughter’s riding lesson yesterday to take some pictures for a class, and ended  up rekindling my interest in horses.

I had forgotten how majestically beautiful they are.

Rosie, the horse Burkley rides, was so calm and patient while we brushed and petted her soft coat.

It was honestly quite therapeutic for me… 🙂

Here are some pictures I took of the afternoon’s adventure —

IMG_9422IMG_9379IMG_9363IMG_9486IMG_9483IMG_9401IMG_9490IMG_9494IMG_9503

 

I’m planning a riding lesson of my own in the near future.. Can’t wait!

 

Until next post,

-Mallie  xx

Leave a Reply

