Peinture et de Parfum

Since summer is finally here, I have had a little free time to enjoy one of my favorite hobbies– painting.

I decided to take two of my favorite things (perfume and.. frenchiness) and paint Parisian perfume.

I own Miss Dior and wear it ALL the time. It’s florally and sweet– perfection.

I tried Chloé in the Charles de Gaulle airport before our long flight back to the states, and I fell in love. It will be my next perfume to purchase.

And it wouldn’t be frenchy enough without Chanel, so of course I had to add those beautiful, classic bottles to the mix.

Here are the finished products:

IMG_2473

IMG_2478 IMG_2481IMG_2489

 

I painted these Ladurée macaroons a few days ago when I started missing my trip to Europe..

IMG_2469

 

I haven’t decided yet, but I might start selling these puppies if I paint a few more.. What do you think? If you would buy one, let me know!

 

Until next post,

–Mallie

Leave a Reply

